The PROPEL Energy Tech Forum’s presenting companies are competitively selected with the participation of our Industry Advisory Board members, including:

2018 Conference Co-Chairs

Bryan Helfenbaum

Manager, Technology & New Ventures

Jean-Michel Gires

Former President & CEO

2018 Board Members

Ricardo Angel

Managing Director

J.P. Bauman


Alex Beliaev

Director Global Trade & Investments

Chris Buckman

Vice President

Iain Cooper

Manager, Corporate Venture Capital

Kevin Frankowski

Executive Director

Jeremy Gilman


Jason Green


Björn Heinz

Investment Manager

Wayne Karpoff

Board Memember

Anamika Mukherjee

Specialist, Technology Collaboration

Johanna Schmidtke

Investment Director

Mark Trevitt

Associate Director

Charles Vaslet


James Wells

Director of Investments & Venture Creation

Tyler Williams

Venture Principal