We’re hard at work putting together another outstanding roster of VIP Speakers and Industry Experts for 2018 – be the first to know about the 2018 Speaker Announcements and sign up for our newsletter today!

Take a look at the outstanding roster of VIP speakers and industry experts that took the stage at #PROPEL2017!

Elyse Allan

President & CEO

Tom Corscadden

Vice-President for Marketing
Engineering and Operations

Judy Fairburn

Executive Vice-President
Business Innovation

Suzanne West

President & CEO

Louis Albanese



Luis Alcoser

Ventures Technology Manager

Ricardo Angel

Managing Director, Energy Ventures


Matt Anstead



J.P. Bauman


Heather Campbell

Regional Director

Kevin Collins


Kate Easton

Technology and Optimization Manager

Jeremy Gilman


Wally Hunter

Managing Director

Jeff Jones

Reporter, Report on Business

Steven Koles

President & CEO

Wal van Lierop

President & CEO

Ian MacGregor


Crystal McKellar

Managing Director & General Counsel

Marty Reed


Jonathan Rhone

President & CEO

Alex Robart

Managing Director

Johanna Schmidtke

Investment Director

Matt Scullin

Founder & CEO

Robert Simmons

Co-Founder & CTO

Jeremy Sweek


Matt Trevitt

Associate Director

Tyler Williams

Venture Principal

Irene Yang

Head of Business Development


Below is just a snapshot of some of the top investors and strategic firms that joined us at #PROPEL2017!